Where do I start…….?

21/03/2013 § 1 Comment

Packing my hospital bag or the house?

These last few months have been hard… I so want to make my dolls but just simply cannot. I feel nauseous and weak to do anything… yes it’s because I am pregnant. I feel like a pathetic weakling and cannot wait for someone to give me an early birthday present – a parcel full of unlimited supply of energy!

So many things have happened…… I am due to pop on the 15th May and we also have to move… but we don’t have a home to go to… so I am trying to pack… my hospital bag and the rest of the house…….it’s odd especially when we dream of painting and setting up the baby’s room.

Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day and I can bounce like Tigger again and magically roll out hundreds of dolls!

Hope you are all well?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Where do I start…….?

  • noctiluna says:

    Don’t worry Jules, everything will work out fine, you’ll see.

    Anjali’s b’day is the 14th May. We may end up with kids who share a b’day I’ll send you a surprise in the mail to cheer you up 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where do I start…….? at juliedegruchyeast.

meta

