Round and round here I go

12/10/2012 § 1 Comment

I have been doing some illustrations recently, I haven’t done any drawings in so long due to making my anthropomorphic dolls. I am not sure about them.. I think I need to work on them a bit more… or maybe just leave them alone?

Is it a lady with hairy legs……?

Is it a bear wearing red stilettos?

Is it a man dressed as a woman?

Is it someone or something that has sprinkled themselves with hundreds and thousands?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Round and round here I go

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Round and round here I go at juliedegruchyeast.

meta

