Doing it when I want to.

14/08/2012 § 1 Comment

Last week I worked ridiculously long and hard, as my beloved Mister was away. This meant, I stopped when I wanted to, ate when I wanted to and sewed for as long as I wanted to……the only interruptions I got was from my little ‘Buki Bear’ wanting a cuddle, to be stroked and question when feeding time was.

I am please with what I have done. Here is a snippet of the cutie pies.

Better photos of them soon to come.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Doing it when I want to.

  • noctiluna says:

    They look great. I agree, I really like those times when I’m left to work at my own pace without having to break at odd times. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Doing it when I want to. at juliedegruchyeast.

meta

