Fabulous fabrics

18/06/2012 § 1 Comment

Last Sunday I rushed down to the car boot as I didn’t want to miss it as we had a lie in……..

What a good morning it was. I bought lots of great materials and bits n’ bobs to work with for my creations. I have ideas coming out all over the place.

– whilst Buki bear slept, I doodled in my sketchbook and now wish to make a a little backpack for one of my dolls.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Fabulous fabrics

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fabulous fabrics at juliedegruchyeast.

meta

