bettering myself

13/06/2012 § Leave a comment

This evening I decided to try and improve my photography it’s one of my weaknesses and it’s been niggling me. … I read in Etsy yesterday that taking good photos is what will attract customers…I already knew this and it comes up time and time again and I think that what may have been letting me down…….

Tonight I went for a walk which did me good. I did a lot of thinking and talking to my husband and found little areas on our walk that would make better scenes for my dolls.

I played around with ‘Ludvig’ and tried to make him look all cosy and comfortable on his picnic blanket having his lunch. I wanted to make the scene as pic- niccy as possible. I’m amazed at the lush greenary – it looks like spring.

These photos are my first attempts……

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading bettering myself at juliedegruchyeast.

meta

