a loser that is what I am…..

24/05/2012 § 2 Comments

Just heard about the Broadway competition at the Buckland gallery……. – that…… I didn’t win. Some person got the grand…..

Sniff sniff.

Poor James. What are we going to do with you?

Don’t worry, I love you James.

Must get on ‘Seany Prawny’ is waiting.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to a loser that is what I am…..

  • noctiluna says:

    You are not a loser, and James is wonderful. Someone will pick him up eventually. The work looks really great…..keep on making stuff. Have you tried showing your stuff to the Crafts Council in Islington??

    • – thanks babe. I don’t feel good enough to approach them! I think competition was just the wrong kind for my work…….. there were too many old school watercolours/oils of flowers type thing. … and the judges may possibly have been the traditional type if you get my meaning. Thanks hon. xx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading a loser that is what I am….. at juliedegruchyeast.

meta

