Anthropomorphic American dude

22/05/2012 § Leave a comment

Is coming along well…… have added little underwear, jeans and trying to make him a coolio pair of sunnies…..

– but my work area is not. It’s a horrid horrid mess – fluffy fur, paper, wire, felt, thread bits everywhere. Hope no one comes to visit. I just won’t let them upstairs……I like visitors….. well, sometimes – not when I’m a roll with making something.

If you like what I do – you can also go to my Facebook page – juliedegruchyeast

If you like my stuff SO much and want to buy something then you can go to my online Etsy page: http://www.etsy.com/shop/juliedegruchyeast

If you wanna just have a nose and see what else i have made you can go to either:

Pinterest or Flickr under the name juliedegruchyeast

Have fun supporters. x



Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Anthropomorphic American dude at juliedegruchyeast.

meta

