Fox tail

11/05/2012 § Leave a comment

Broke my quick n’ pick first thing this morning. So I cannot really make any mistakes till I can get a new one! I don’t understand how I broke it.

Miss Carmona is coming along nicely. I think it’s only natural that she should be a fox.

Realised this arvo that I didn’t have any ginger felt for her hair…. so she will have to remain bald till the postlady delivers some.

Made x2 fox’s tails – 1st and 2nd attempt. Think I like the 2nd.



Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fox tail at juliedegruchyeast.

meta

