You’re gonna be a doll

10/05/2012 § Leave a comment

Do check out the video by Juan Rayos.
The music is great to listen to.
Go Outside – Cults
The Late Great Cassiopia – Essex Green
Tremendous Dynamite – Eels

Today at last, after so long of wanting to – I am creating… slowly a anthropomorphic doll based on this red head longboarder.

You are probably thinking – why?

Let’s make a list. I like lists….. I make lists everyday …..

Firstly: I love Longboarding, ever since my husband taught me. Thank you dear!

Secondly: I don’t like getting hurt

Thirdly:  I blew my knees out. Badly.

Fourthly: I enjoy making my dolls and enjoy watching videos of longboarders, so this equals a double whammy on my making me feel inspired.

I’m trying to find out her name… does anyone know?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading You’re gonna be a doll at juliedegruchyeast.

meta

