Reply

27/04/2012 § Leave a comment

I got reply this a.m.
From James;
‘I have taken a look at your site and I think your work is excellent. I didn’t know what to expect and was surprised by your medium and love it, I was expecting paint not embroidery.
 
‘Please feel free to exhibit the piece and let me know where and when. 
 
Thank you.
James’
I feel all warm and gooey. Glad he approved.
Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Reply at juliedegruchyeast.

meta

