aaaahhhhh…. sigh, that’s better.

28/03/2012 § Leave a comment

Ideas are bouncing around like I don’t know what….

and my head is hurting.

Think I shall put them into my new sketchbook, then at least I can have a bit of space to think in my small brain.

Here’s some stuff I have just off loaded, ahhhh…sigh,  that’s better.

Lovely new book

I am really enjoying drawing houses from the Cotswold and far far away....

Girls, homes and tear drops....

Constellations and myths on the Aurora Borealis

Drawing ideas for my 3d soft dolls - 'animal people'

Molly the country girl - paper idea

A new starting point..... one I have wanted to try out for a while.... I really want this to follow on from my woollen 'girl series' that i am currently working on.

Deciding still.... on which objects and thickness of lines to use.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading aaaahhhhh…. sigh, that’s better. at juliedegruchyeast.

meta

