I’ll have this one and this one…. thank you.

22/03/2012 § 2 Comments

Lovely lovely oh so lovely Jane Smoczynski; artist and promoter of ‘Winds of Change’ gallery came to visit me today to discuss what would go into her gallery in a few weeks time. It was SO good talking to her. I could have sat down and chatted with her all things art for hours. I felt upbeat and wanted to dance even though I’m still in so much pain at the moment……. I stink of ‘Red Heat’; muscular cream….I hope she didn’t think I was too strange smelling.

The lovely Jane decided that she would like to have x5 of my ‘butcher’ pieces and a few ‘hill’ cushions and see how we go with fitting it all in her gallery.

I’m on a high, now let’s see if I can dance.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to I’ll have this one and this one…. thank you.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’ll have this one and this one…. thank you. at juliedegruchyeast.

meta

