oh you poor things….

20/03/2012 § Leave a comment

Poor hands… oh you poor things. They are getting to the stage where parts of my palms are swelling, (and don’t think I’m a wimp – I am NOT, well maybe sometimes.) If I do anymore today they may blister….. think I have been over doing it with the cutting, sawing, sanding, screwing, gluing and drilling…. in my new little workshop.

I like it in there. I like my machinery.

There was quite a nice quote I read from somewhere that I thought was rather good, it went something like this…..

‘You get so much more done when you are busy……’ – which is absolutely true.

Couldn't find my safety goggles, so used a pair of sunnies instead. I know I look ridiculous,
this is what my poor husband has to put up with.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading oh you poor things…. at juliedegruchyeast.

meta

