Oh I do so love shopping….

10/10/2011 § Leave a comment

Renegrade Craft Fair came to London for the first time ever last weekend……I got palpitations from when I was just reading the poster …. I so couldn’t wait to go.

Enjoyed seeing and talking to the artists from the USA and especially speaking to Julia Pott. I SO SO LOVE her work – she is amazingly talented. Right now she is actually on her way right to N.Y…… I am very excited for her and look forward to see what she creates next.

Bought a few of items including a couple of illustrations done by her, and this adorable fox cushion by robin and mould.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oh I do so love shopping…. at juliedegruchyeast.

meta

